FALL CREEK MANAGEMENT DISTRICT

The information provided on this page is for Fall Creek Management District.  Below you can find links to information related to the financial and bookkeeping records for the District.

MEETING DOCUMENTS
DISTRICT INFO
BUDGETS
FINANCIALS
TAX INFO

MEETING NOTICES & DOCUMENTS

Conference Call Information

Call-In #: 1-346-248-7799
Meeting ID: 813 4359 8247
Password: 657591

MEETING AGENDA- COMING SOON
MEETING MATERIALS- COMING SOON

DISTRICT INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Randy Jones
President
Term Expires: June 2023
Email: rjones@fallcreekdistrict.org

Curtis “Rusty” Campbell
Vice President
Term Expires: June 2023
Email: ccampbel@fallcreekdistrict.org

Jules M. Morris, Jr.
Secretary
Term Expires: June 2021
Email: jmorris@fallcreekdistrict.org

Enrique Morales, P.E.
Asst. Secretary
Term Expires: June 2023
Email: emorales@fallcreekdistrict.org

Charlie Gasper
Asst. Secretary
Term Expires: June 2021
Email: cgasper@fallcreekdistrict.org

Monique Dotson
Director
Term Expires: June 2023
Email: mdotson@fallcreekdistrict.org

A. Troy Turner
Director
Term Expires: June 2021
Email: aturner@fallcreekdistrict.org

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address
1980 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1380
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: (713) 850-9000
Email: fcmd@sklaw.us

BUDGET INFORMATION

Change in the District’s Revenue from 7/31/2019 to 7/31/2020: $10,074.74; 14.47%
Change in the District’s Expenses from 7/31/2019 to 7/31/2020: -$12,325.72; -48.13%

APPROVED BUDGET- 7/31/2018
APPROVED BUDGET- 7/31/2019
APPROVED BUDGET- 7/31/2020

FINANCIAL INFORMATION

FINANCIAL AUDIT- 7/31/2017
FINANCIAL AUDIT- 7/31/2018
FINANCIAL AUDIT- 7/31/2019

TAX INFORMATION

ORDER SETTING TAX RATE- 2017
ORDER SETTING TAX RATE- 2018
ORDER SETTING TAX RATE- 2019